Through live updated log messages on the progress page, you can get information about where in the process your job currently is. You receive information regarding:
– If a step takes longer than expected.
– When a step is complete.
– If something does not work.
– Other information that may be necessary for you to know.
It is not possible to edit on going jobs. If you wish to change something, you can create a new job. It is possible to cancel ongoing jobs. Jobs that have been cancelled cannot be recovered.
When the whole process is done, you will have access to the result page.
System specifications on the progress page are a summary of what you filled in when you created the system. These cannot be edited, and are also visible on the result page.